Stephanie Davis

Enrollment Coordinator

Contact: daviss@riversidechristian.net

Colleen Bjur

Receptionist

Contact: bjurc@riversidechristian.net

Calvin Howe

Business Manager

Contact: howec@riversidechristian.net

Degree: BS, Bible, Corban University; MSHA, Health Administration, University of Colorado

"I enjoy working with the dedicated staff at RCS. Although I have little contact with the students it is good to see the amazing impact the teachers and staff have on them."

Patty Lee

Administrative Assistant

Contact: leep@riversidechristian.net

Degree: BS, Yakima Valley College

"As an employee, my favorite thing about RCS is how it is a community where you can come together with other families of similar beliefs for a common goal.  I enjoy building relationships with coworkers, students and families. As a parent, I greatly appreciate the mission of RCS and its commitment to prepare students academically, and spiritually, while giving them many incredible experiences.  My favorite thing about RCS is seeing how seeds of faith that have been planted are nurtured here and watching my boys grow in their relationship with Christ."

Braxton Jens

IT Director

Contact: jensb@riversidechristian.net

Riverside Christian is a great place to work! I love being able to help teachers, staff and students use technology to help further their educational aspirations and goals.

Dani Reynolds

Administrative Assistant

Contact: reynoldsd@riversidechristian.net

Melody Stein

College/Career Counselor, ASB Advisor, Fundraising Coordinator

Contact: steinm@riversidechristian.net

"I love working with the students to develop their leadership skills through student government and class activities as well as challenging them to seek God’s plan for their future and step out to reach their God-given potential."

Back to top