Colleen Bjur

Receptionist

Contact: bjurc@riversidechristian.net

Tricia Gilmore

Director of Marketing and Enrollment

Contact: Tricia@RiversideChristian.net

"The leaders of Riverside love the Lord and serve faithfully. The teachers are passionate and integrate Jesus into the education as well as the character of each student. The families support and serve the school! The students are set up for success through character expectations and opportunities to share God's love. All this makes up the body in a safe and nurturing community that is for His kingdom."

Calvin Howe

Business Manager

Contact: howec@riversidechristian.net

"I enjoy working with the dedicated staff at RCS. Although I have little contact with the students it is good to see the amazing impact the teachers and staff have on them."

Patty Lee

Administrative Assistant

Contact: leep@riversidechristian.net

John Meinzinger

Technology

Contact: meinzingerj@riversidechristian.net

“I really enjoy fixing problems people are having with their computers, software or network connections.”

Dani Reynolds

Administrative Assistant

Contact: reynoldsd@riversidechristian.net

Melody Stein

College/Career Counselor, ASB Advisor, Fundraising Coordinator

Contact: steinm@riversidechristian.net

"I love working with the students to develop their leadership skills through student government and class activities as well as challenging them to seek God’s plan for their future and step out to reach their God-given potential."

Back to top