Wendy Gravesen

Kitchen Assistant aka Lunch Lady

Tim Frazier

Kitchen Specialist aka Dining Dude & Soccer Coach

Contact: fraziert@riversidechristian.net

Jerry Johnson

Bus Driver & Assistant Janitor

Tonya Faxon

Teacher Assistant

Contact: Faxont@riversidechristian.net

Eric Stucker

Maintenance & Custodial

Contact: stuckere@riversidechristian.net

"Riverside is a strong school academically and morally. Most importantly, Riverside is a family."

Diane Pynch

Teacher Assistant

Donna Peggins

Teacher Assistant

Contact: pegginsd@riversidechristian.net

Tammy Cherry

Teacher Assistant

Contact: cherry@riversidechristian.net

"My favorite thing about RCS is the Godly, loving family environment. All of the teachers truly care about the students and their relationship with the Lord. I love working here!"

Gary Bjur

Janitor

Contact: janitors@riversidechristian.net

Back to top