Estrella Knutson

Teacher Assistant

Contact:Knutsone@riversidechristian.net

Light Sara

Barista/Concessions Coordinator

Heidi Johnson

Kitchen Assistant

Marti Lommers

Teacher Assistant

Contact: Lommersm@riversidechristian.net

Sara Loye

Teacher Assistant

Contact: Loyes@riversidechristian.net

Areli Valencia

Teacher Assistant

Erin Cherry

Bright Beginnings Director

Contact: cherrye@riversidechristian.net

Tammy Cherry

Teacher Assistant

Contact: cherry@riversidechristian.net

"My favorite thing about RCS is the Godly, loving family environment. All of the teachers truly care about the students and their relationship with the Lord. I love working here!"

Gary Bjur

Janitor

Contact: janitors@riversidechristian.net

Tim Frazier

Kitchen Specialist aka Dining Dude & Soccer Coach

Contact: fraziert@riversidechristian.net

Back to top